loading

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 10th September - Saturday 20th October 2018
  • Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th Oct 2018 (Half Term NO Classes)
  • Monday 29th October - Saturday 15th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Saturday 16th February 2019
  • Mon 18th February - Sunday 24th Feb 2019 (Half Term NO Classes)
  • Monday 25th February - Monday 1st April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 25th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019 (Half Term NO Classes)
  • Monday 3rd June - Monday 15th July 2019

Bank Holiday - No Classes

  • Monday 6th May 2019